Bezeichnung URL Interval letztes Harvesting aktuell im GDK-Master aktuell im originären Katalog Logs
Bayernhttp://geoportal.bayern.de/csw/gdi0 0 7 ? * MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SUNUTC: 2019-10-23T07:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T09:00:00+02:00
2674NIL
BBhttp://isk.geobasis-bb.de/geomis-csw/service0 0 9 ? * FRIUTC: 2019-10-18T09:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-18T11:00:00+02:00
19392NIL
BBSRhttp://138.201.94.69/csw/services0 15 4 ? * TUEUTC: 2019-10-22T04:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T06:15:00+02:00
93NIL
Berlinhttps://fbinter.stadt-berlin.de/fb/csw0 20 17 ? * TUE,THUUTC: 2019-10-17T17:20:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-17T19:20:00+02:00
2454NILLogs
BfGhttps://geoportal.bafg.de/soapServices/CSWStartup0 30 21 ? * MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SUNUTC: 2019-10-22T21:30:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T23:30:00+02:00
2961NILLogs
BfNhttps://geodienste.bfn.de/soapServices/CSWStartup?0 4 5 ? * *UTC: 2019-10-23T05:04:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T07:04:00+02:00
25NIL
BfShttps://www.imis.bfs.de/geonetwork/srv/ger/csw0 0 16 ? * THUUTC: 2019-10-17T16:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-17T18:00:00+02:00
67NIL
BGRhttps://produktcenter.bgr.de/soapServices/CSWStartup0 30 2 ? * TUEUTC: 2019-10-22T02:30:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T04:30:00+02:00
542NIL
BKG../Software/_Metadata/bkg/0 17 21 ? * *UTC: 2019-10-22T21:17:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T23:17:00+02:00
124130
BKG Ingridhttps://mis.bkg.bund.de/csw?0 15 21 ? * *UTC: 2019-10-22T21:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T23:15:00+02:00
116NIL
BMELhttps://gdi-catalog.bmel.de/gdi-geonetwork/srv/eng/csw0 0 4 ? * WEDUTC: 2019-10-23T04:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T06:00:00+02:00
33NIL
Bremenhttps://metaver.de/csw/partner/hb0 15 17 ? * TUE,THU,SUNUTC: 2019-10-22T17:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T19:15:00+02:00
262NILLogs
BSHhttps://www.geoseaportal.de/geonetwork/srv/ger/csw0 0 6 ? * FRIUTC: 2019-10-18T06:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-18T08:00:00+02:00
585NILLogs
BWhttps://www.geoportal-bw.de/geonetwork/srv/ger/csw0 15 23 ? * MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRIUTC: 2019-10-22T23:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T01:15:00+02:00
2681NILLogs
CODE-DEhttps://catalog.code-de.org/discovery/srv/eng/csw0 0 4 ? * THUUTC: 2019-10-17T04:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-17T06:00:00+02:00
37NIL
DLRhttps://geoservice.dlr.de/catalogue/srv/ger/csw0 0 18 ? * FRIUTC: 2019-10-18T18:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-18T20:00:00+02:00
207NILLogs
DWDhttps://oai.dwd.de/oai/provider0 0 15 ? * MON-THUUTC: 2019-10-21T15:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-21T17:00:00+02:00
37011NIL
EBAhttp://laermkartierung1.eisenbahn-bundesamt.de/geonetwork/srv/ger/csw0 0 5 ? * MONUTC: 2019-10-21T05:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-21T07:00:00+02:00
25NILLogs
E-businesshttps://www.e-businessservice.de/geonetwork/srv/ger/csw0 45 17 ? * TUE,WEDUTC: 2019-10-22T17:45:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T19:45:00+02:00
206NIL
ESAhttp://referencedata.rssportal.esrin.esa.int/geonetwork/srv/eng/csw0 0 9 ? * SATUTC: 2019-10-19T09:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-19T11:00:00+02:00
229NIL
Genesishttps://www-genesis.destatis.de/geonetwork/srv/eng/csw-genesis0 30 22 ? * SUN,TUEUTC: 2019-10-22T22:30:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T00:30:00+02:00
3743NIL
Hamburghttps://metaver.de/csw/partner/hh0 15 5 ? * MON,THUUTC: 2019-10-21T05:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-21T07:15:00+02:00
4152NILLogs
Hessenhttp://gdk.geoportal.hessen.de/pycsw/csw.py0 10 10 ? * *UTC: 2019-10-23T10:10:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T12:10:00+02:00
4536NIL
MeckPommhttps://www.geodaten-mv.de/soapServices/CSWStartup?REQUEST=GetCapabilities&SERVICE=CSW0 15 12 ? * FRIUTC: 2019-10-18T12:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-18T14:15:00+02:00
2545NILLogs
MSRLhttp://nokis.niedersachsen.de/NOKIS_MSRL/servants/de/disy/preludio2/service/cat/csw/v_2_0_2/GetCapabilitiesServant$Get?SERVICE=CSW&REQUEST=GetCapabilities&VERSION=2.0.20 30 22 ? * SATUTC: 2019-10-19T22:30:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-20T00:30:00+02:00
22NIL
Niedersachsenhttp://geoportal.geodaten.niedersachsen.de/harvest/srv/de/csw0 15 8 ? * TUE,FRIUTC: 2019-10-22T08:15:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T10:15:00+02:00
18179NIL
NOKIS BAWhttp://mdi-dienste.baw.de/nokis/servants/de/disy/preludio2/service/cat/csw/v_2_0_2/GetCapabilitiesServant$Get?SERVICE=CSW&REQUEST=GetCapabilities&VERSION=2.0.20 0 16 ? * SATUTC: 2019-10-19T16:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-19T18:00:00+02:00
188NIL
NRWhttps://apps.geoportal.nrw.de/soapServices/CSWStartup0 30 19 ? * MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRIUTC: 2019-10-22T19:30:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T21:30:00+02:00
3088NIL
Regionalstatistikhttps://www.regionalstatistik.de/geonetwork/srv/eng/csw-genesis0 45 8 ? * MONUTC: 2019-10-21T08:45:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-21T10:45:00+02:00
545NIL
RLPhttp://vocabulary.geoportal.rlp.de/geonetwork/srv/eng/csw0 0 18 ? * MONUTC: 2019-10-21T18:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-21T20:00:00+02:00
30494NILLogs
Saarlandhttp://geoportal.saarland.de/gdi-sl/inspirecsw?0 0 19 ? * MONUTC: 2019-10-21T19:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-21T21:00:00+02:00
9236NIL
Sachsenhttps://www.geomis.sachsen.de/soapServices/CSWStartup0 0 12 ? * MON,TUE,WED,THUUTC: 2019-10-23T12:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T14:00:00+02:00
3143NIL
Sachsen-Anhalthttps://metaver.de/csw/partner/st0 35 16 ? * *UTC: 2019-10-22T16:35:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T18:35:00+02:00
715NILLogs
Schleswig-Holsteinhttp://www.sh-mis.schleswig-holstein.de/soapServices/CSWStartup0 0 12 ? * TUE,SATUTC: 2019-10-22T12:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T14:00:00+02:00
56368NILLogs
Testbedhttp://maps.testbed.gdi-de.org/geonetwork/srv/eng/csw0 30 16 ? * TUE,WEDUTC: 2019-10-22T16:30:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-22T18:30:00+02:00
22NIL
Thüringenhttp://sdi.geoportal-th.de/SDIProCSW/Service.svc/get0 0 6 ? * TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SUNUTC: 2019-10-23T06:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T08:00:00+02:00
932NILLogs
UBAhttps://gis.uba.de/soapServices/CSWStartup0 0 0 ? * TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SATUTC: 2019-10-23T00:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T02:00:00+02:00
204NIL
WSVhttps://atlas.wsv.bund.de/geokat/csw/CSWStartup0 0 5 ? * WED,SATUTC: 2019-10-23T05:00:00+00:00
CE(S)T: 2019-10-23T07:00:00+02:00
131NIL
2079670

  Datenschutz | Impressum